Food-and-Beverages – Franchise Batao https://franchisebatao.com Franchise Opportunity in India Sat, 08 Feb 2020 16:37:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://franchisebatao.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/cropped-Franchise-batao-logo-newww-32x32.jpg Food-and-Beverages – Franchise Batao https://franchisebatao.com 32 32 Hyper Supermarket Grocery Store Franchise https://franchisebatao.com/hyper-supermarket-grocery-store-franchise/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:46:33 +0000 https://franchisebatao.com/?p=3285 hyper supermarket

If you are Looking for a Risk-Free Business in India then Grocery Business is one of them. You May earn Less or more but the chances of Loss are rare if your Cost of Operations is Under Control in Kiryana Store Business. Hyper Supermarket is a Grocery Mart Business and Providing Franchise Opportunity in India. […]

The post Hyper Supermarket Grocery Store Franchise appeared first on Franchise Batao.

]]>
Roll Singh Fast Food Franchise in India https://franchisebatao.com/roll-singh-fast-food-franchise-in-india/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:27:03 +0000 https://franchisebatao.com/?p=3182 Franchise Batao

 ROLL SINGH FAST FOOD Roll Singh is a fast food outlet. It is very famous in the city of New Delhi. This fast food outlet is famous for its  Kathi Roll. The Kathi rolls sold here are delicious and are liked by everyone, whoever tastes it. It is a fast-growing quick-serve restaurant chain in […]

The post Roll Singh Fast Food Franchise in India appeared first on Franchise Batao.

]]>
Patil Amruttulya Tea Cafe Franchise https://franchisebatao.com/patil-amruttulya-tea-cafe-franchise/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 11:08:10 +0000 https://franchisebatao.com/?p=3178 Franchise Batao

                                                       “Exceptional Aroma. Exceptional Tea” PATIL AMRUTTULYA TEA CAFE We are Patil Amruttulya is the most famous Tea cafe started by Shrihari Chikhale in Nanded, Railway Station Rd, […]

The post Patil Amruttulya Tea Cafe Franchise appeared first on Franchise Batao.

]]>
Mr. Shawarma Franchise Opportunity https://franchisebatao.com/mr-shawarma-franchise-opportunity/ Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:51:14 +0000 https://franchisebatao.com/?p=3066 How to Start Shawarma Business

The food industry has been ruling the market over the years. So here comes the Mr. Shawarma Franchise Opportunity for you. Who doesn’t love food? Therefore, the fast-food franchise is in the new trend. Better the standard of living and more purchasing power, people prefer to get the food from outside, that is why online […]

The post Mr. Shawarma Franchise Opportunity appeared first on Franchise Batao.

]]>
Chai Sutta Bar Franchise Opportunity [2019-20] https://franchisebatao.com/chai-sutta-bar-franchise-opportunity-2019-20/ Sat, 09 Nov 2019 13:15:37 +0000 https://franchisebatao.com/?p=3079 Chai Sutta Bar Franchise

Chai is in the Heart of Indians and we all must have a Chai Story. In this post, I am Presenting to you the Chai Sutta Bar franchise opportunity. As the name suggests, it is based on ‘chai cafe’ (but doesn’t promote any smoking substance.) Now, Let just figured out why this franchise is what […]

The post Chai Sutta Bar Franchise Opportunity [2019-20] appeared first on Franchise Batao.

]]>
Modern Grocery Store Franchise In India https://franchisebatao.com/modern-glossary-store-franchise-in-india/ https://franchisebatao.com/modern-glossary-store-franchise-in-india/#respond Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:25:09 +0000 https://franchisebatao.com/?p=2720

The post Modern Grocery Store Franchise In India appeared first on Franchise Batao.

]]>
https://franchisebatao.com/modern-glossary-store-franchise-in-india/feed/ 0
Barista Coffee Shop Franchise Opportunity In India https://franchisebatao.com/barista-coffee-shop-franchise-opportunity-in-india/ https://franchisebatao.com/barista-coffee-shop-franchise-opportunity-in-india/#respond Sat, 27 Apr 2019 07:55:01 +0000 https://franchisebatao.com/?p=2704 Barista Coffee Shop in India

“Behind every successful person is a substantial amount of coffee.” It is a fact that no one has mastered coffee better than the Italians. Tipping our hats their way, Barista brings new meaning to Italian Coffee and Eats in the Indian Subcontinent. The journey from the coffee bean to the cup started in the year […]

The post Barista Coffee Shop Franchise Opportunity In India appeared first on Franchise Batao.

]]>
https://franchisebatao.com/barista-coffee-shop-franchise-opportunity-in-india/feed/ 0
Momo Magic Cafe Franchise https://franchisebatao.com/momo-magic-cafe-franchise/ https://franchisebatao.com/momo-magic-cafe-franchise/#respond Thu, 07 Feb 2019 11:33:15 +0000 https://www.franchisebatao.com/?p=2603 Momo magic cafe franchise

Momo Magic Cafe Franchise Momo Magic cafe started in the year 2018, Patna with the unique concept of Momo and other Variety of Fast food under one roof. ALL the Customers who visited Momo Magic cafe are very happy with the services and quality of the Momos. That’s why The new brand of Momo’s Business […]

The post Momo Magic Cafe Franchise appeared first on Franchise Batao.

]]>
https://franchisebatao.com/momo-magic-cafe-franchise/feed/ 0
SGF Pure Veg Restaurant Franchise in India https://franchisebatao.com/sgf-pure-veg-restaurant-franchise-in-india/ https://franchisebatao.com/sgf-pure-veg-restaurant-franchise-in-india/#respond Tue, 25 Dec 2018 17:52:40 +0000 https://www.franchisebatao.com/?p=2581 SGF Pure Veg Restaurant Franchise in India

SGF Kitchen is the Pure Vegetarian Fast Food Franchise Based in New Delhi. Start a Restaurant Business Franchisee at Low cost in India

The post SGF Pure Veg Restaurant Franchise in India appeared first on Franchise Batao.

]]>
https://franchisebatao.com/sgf-pure-veg-restaurant-franchise-in-india/feed/ 0
Nirulas Fast Food Franchise in Delhi https://franchisebatao.com/nirulas-fast-food-franchise-in-delhi/ https://franchisebatao.com/nirulas-fast-food-franchise-in-delhi/#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2018 04:55:00 +0000 https://www.franchisebatao.com/?p=2544 Niruas franchise

Nirula’s Franchise Opportunity in India Nirulas is one of the Renowned Name in the Field of Icecream Parlour and Fast Food sector. Nirulas is the First famous name for Delhi People. They have more than 50 outlets in New Delhi, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Madhya Pradesh, Bihar and other states. If you are Looking for the […]

The post Nirulas Fast Food Franchise in Delhi appeared first on Franchise Batao.

]]>
https://franchisebatao.com/nirulas-fast-food-franchise-in-delhi/feed/ 0